The Liebster Award

First of all, thank-you for this nomination, soyoungsocurious. Secondly, I’m actually quite new to the WordPress.com community, so I’m not sure what this is really about, so I’ll just follow along.

leibster

 

Answers

Name and define your favorite word

That’s not a question. But if it were, I’d answer: visit this link, because it’s too long to be put on a post for various reasons. It’s the full chemical name of titin.

Have you ever been in love? If so, describe the experience in a sentence.

I didn’t start a web log (blog) about physically impossible things to answer questions like this.

Describe your ability to dance

That’s not a question. But if it were, I’d answer: self-taught.

What do you think about God?

A God who holds the world record for eating the most skateboards is greater than a God who does not hold that record.

Apart from blogs; What is your favourite site?

Probably xkcd.com, which is where I get most of my embedded comics for my posts. Some may argue it’s a blog, but I disagree.

Morning person or a night owl?

Mid-day madman, if that’s a thing.

What’s your favourite number?

i

How exciting is your life? Out of 10?

i

If everything is possible, then is it possible for anything to be impossible?

That’s just the Ontological Argument Paradox.

Ontological Argument

Finally, Which color is the dress?

I stand by what this guy said.

Also, check out his interpretation of the Chicken/Egg Paradox.

 

My Questions

If you got nominated by me, it’s your job to answer these. Feel free to answer in the comments even if you weren’t nominated!

  1. Vimeo or Youtube?
  2. The Chicken or the Egg?
  3. Coke or Pepsi?
  4. Chemistry or Physics?
  5. Black and Blue or White and Gold?
  6. Half Empty or Half Full?
  7. Ketchup or Mustard?
  8. Star Trek of Star Wars?
  9. Mac or PC?
  10. Han or Greedo?

Even though I stuck to boolean questions, you can ask whatever you want if you’re nominated.

 

Rules

If you got nominated by me, it’s your job to follow the following:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Copy and paste the Liebster Award badge to your post.
  • Nominate up to 10 new bloggers.
  • Answer the 10 questions the person who nominated you asked you.
  • Create 10 new questions to ask the bloggers you nominated.
  • Copy and paste the rules to your post.
  • Notify the bloggers you have nominated by leaving them a comment on their blog.

Do not modify the above in any way! Note: The bullets are the rules. The rest are just my side notes.

 

Nominees

I decided to only pick two. Partly because they deserve it, but mostly because they’re the only ones I know who haven’t gotten it yet (to my knowledge).

 

Thanks again for the nomination, I really appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Comment

